Holidays 2018

List of Holidays- 2018 (SKIL GROUP) :

Sr No List of Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day 26th January Friday
2 Maha Shivratri 13th February Tuesday
3 Holi 2nd March Friday
4 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19th February Monday
5 Maharashtra Day 1st May Tuesday
6 Independence Day 15th August Wednesday
7 Ganesh Chaturthi 13th September Thursday
8 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Thursday
9 Vijaya Dashmi/Dusshera 18th October Thursday
10 Diwali 7th November Wednesday
11 Gujarati New Year 8th November Thursday
12 Christmas 25th December Tuesday

In addition to above , employees may avail of any Two holidays during Calendar Year 2018

Sr.No. Restricted Holiday List Date Day
1 Vasant Panchmi 22nd  January Monday
2 Mahavir Swami Jayanti 29th March Thursday
3 Good Friday 30th March Friday
4 Buddha Purnima 30th April Monday
5 Jamat-UL-Vida/Eid al- Fitr/Ramadan 15th June Friday
6 Parsi New Year 17th August Friday
7 Onam 24th August Friday
8 Bhaiya Dooj 9th Novemebr Friday
9 Chhath Puja 13th November Tuesday
10 Milan an Nabi/ Id-e-Milad 21st Novemebr Wednesday
11 Guru Nanak Jayanti 23th Novemebr Friday

Website Designed & Website Maintenance by Miracleworx Digital Marketing Agency Mumbai